New System Option
I've added a new, possibly esoteric system option to the profile form. The option allows you to show your own archived items by default on your list management screen. The idea is that if you were creating several "not ready to publish" drafts you could work on them while they are archived, preventing them from showing up in recent updates and on your profile. By checking this option, it would save you the trouble of having to unhide the archived items in your own profile every time you wanted to work on them.