New (Minor) Editing Feature

Tags: 

There is a new button on the list editing screen labelled "save and view". Where the regular "save" button returns you to your profile when the save is complete, "save and view" sends you to the public view of the list after the save is complete.

Could I make a minor interface suggestion? I believe the Save and View button is currently where the Preview button used to be. I keep wanting to hit Preview and find myself almost hitting Save and View.

Would it be possible to place Save and View in the same column as Save similar to the way that Cancel and Delete are stacked up?

If you'd rather not do it that way, I understand.

Done! I think that makes sense. I was still stumbling over it myself. I apologize to anyone who had gotten use to where "Save & View" used to be.